Meeting schedule 2018

The Council and its committees are scheduled to meet on the following dates.

Council meetings are open to the public, other than private/seminar/closed session discussions. If you wish to attend a Council meeting, please contact the Governance team. All other meetings are held in private.

Meetings 2018

Thursday 25 January 2018
10:00-13:30
Audit and Risk Committee
Wednesday 31 January 2018
10:00-13:00
Education and Training Advisory Board
Tuesday 6 February 2018
14:00-16:30
Investment Sub-Committee
Wednesday 28 February 2018
09:00-13:00
Council
Tuesday 6 March 2018
10:30-14:00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 8 March 2018
10:00-14:00
Remuneration Committee
Wednesday 14 March 2018
13:30-16:00
UK Advisory Forum (Scotland)
Thursday 15 March 2018
10:00-13:30
Audit and Risk Committee
Wednesday 21 March 2018
13:30-16:00
UK Advisory Forum (Northern Ireland)
 Wednesday 28 March 2018
13:30-16:00
UK Advisory Forum (Wales)
Tuesday 24 April 2018
09:00-13:00
Council
Tuesday 1 May 2018
14:00-16:30
Investment Sub-Committee
Tuesday 15 May 2018
13:00-15:00
Communitybaptistpa/MPTS Liaison Group
Thursday 17 May 2018
10:00-13:30
Audit and Risk Committee
Wednesday 23 May 2018
10:30-14:00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 24 May 2018
10:00-13:00
Education and Training Advisory Board
Wednesday 6 June 2018
09:00-13:00
Council
Wednesday 11 July 2018
10:30-14:00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 19 July 2018
10:00-13:30
Audit and Risk Committee
Thursday 13 September 2018
10:00-13:30
Audit and Risk Committee
Friday 14 September 2018
14:00-16:30
Investment Sub-Committee
Tuesday 18 September 2018
10:30-14:00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 27 September 2018
09:00-13:00
Council
Thursday 11 October 2018
13:30-16:00
UK Advisory Forum (Northern Ireland)
Tuesday 16 October 2018
13:30-16:00
UK Advisory Forum (Wales)
Tuesday 23 October 2018
10:00-13:00
Education and Training Advisory Board
Wednesday 24 October 2018
13:00-15:30
UK Advisory Forum (Scotland)
Thursday 25 October 2018
10:00-14:00
Remuneration Committee
Tuesday 6 November 2018
09:00-13:00
Council
Thursday 15 November 2018
10:00-13:30
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 20 November 2018
14:00-16:30
Investment Sub-Committee
Tuesday 27 November 2018
13:00-15:00
Communitybaptistpa/MPTS Liaison Group
Wednesday 28 November 2018
10:30-14:0
Board of Pension Trustees
Wednesday 12 December 2018
09:00-13:00
Council

 

посмотреть www.nl.ua

читать дальше