Communitybaptistpa Logo Search the register Communitybaptistpa Online

Meetings

Attending meetings

Council meetings are open to the public. If you wish to attend a Council meeting, please  [email protected].

Please note that some sessions (for example seminars or closed discussions) may be closed to the public.

You can see when the Council and its committees are next scheduled to meet below.

2018 meetings

Date and time Meeting
Tuesday 24 April 2018
09.00–13.00
Council
Tuesday1 May 2018
14.00–16.30
Investment Sub-Committee
Tuesday 15 May 2018
13.00–15.00
Communitybaptistpa and MPTS Liaison Group
Thursday 17 May 2018
10.00–13.30
Audit and Risk Committee
Wednesday 23 May 2018
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Wednesday 06 June 2018
09.00–13.00
Council
Wednesday 11 July 2018
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 19 July 2018
10.00–13.30
Audit and Risk Committee
Thursday 13 September 2018
10.00–13.30
Audit and Risk Committee
Friday 14 September 2018
14.00–16.30
Investment Sub-Committee
Tuesday 18 September 2018
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 27 September 2018
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 25 October 2018
10.00–13.30
Remuneration Committee
Tuesday 6 November 2018
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 15 November 2018
10.00–13.30
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 20 November 2018
14.00–16.30
Investment Sub-Committee
Tuesday 27 November 2018
13.00–15.00
Communitybaptistpaand MPTS Liaison Group
Wednesday 28 November 2018
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Wednesday12 December 2018
09.00–13.00
Council

2019 meetings

Date and time Meeting
Tuesday 24 January 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Wednesday 30 January 2019         
14.00–16.30
Investment Sub-Committee
Wednesday 27 February 2019           
09.00–13.00
Council
Wednesday 6 March 2019          
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 14 March 2019          
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 19 March 2019
10.00–13.00
Remuneration Committee
Tuesday 30 April 2019
09.00–13.00
Council
Wednesday 8 May 2019
14.00–16.30
Investment Sub-Committee
Thursday 16 May 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 21 May 2019
13.00–15.00
Communitybaptistpa/MPTS Liaison Group
Wednesday 22 May 2019
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Wednesday 12 June 2019
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 27 June 2019
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 18 July 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Thursday 12 September 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Wednesday 18 September 2019
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees           
Thursday 19 September 2019
14.00–16.30
Investment Sub-Committee
Thursday 26 September 2019
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 17 October 2019
10.00–13.00
Remuneration Committee
Wednesday 6 November 2019
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 14 November 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 19 November 2019
14.00–16.30
Investment Sub-Committee
Wednesday 27 November 2019
13.00–15.00
Communitybaptistpa/MPTS Liaison Group
Thursday 28 November 2019
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 12 December 2019
09.00–13.00
Council
nl.ua/ru/mebel/sadovaya_mebel/sadovye_komplekty

посмотреть www.nl.ua

https://xn----7sbajornvhu8c.com.ua